Board Members


Keronn Walker – CEO and President

Dr. Anthony Williams – Chairman, B.I.G. Baseball Academy

PhD Postdoctoral Scholar University of Chicago – Pritzker School of Medicine Section of Eurology

Irene Martinez - Secretary, BMO Harris Bank

Michele Simon - Treasurer Pinnacle Management

Nick Andriachhi – Director of Sales and Marketing at Damian Services Corporation

Tim Benton - Trader

Ryan Brown - Research Specialist 

Jackson Bubala - Founder Equity Fund 

David Cuadros - Trader  

Jared Davis – The Davis Group

Tai Duncan –Positive Coaches Alliance

Jill Heise – Managing Partner, BluLyne Maketing

Dennis Hyman - Hyman's Auto Supply

Ryne Kirby – Financial Advisor, UBS

Juan Jacinto - Chicago Police Department

James La Belle - Pritzker School of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics Section of Hematology/Oncology/Stem Cell Transplatation

Jeff Leslie – Clinical Professor of Law, University of Chicago

Michael Levine – Associate Vice-President for Development, University of Chicago

John Malabara - President, Canaryville Little League

Marty Mc Manaman - Attorney  

Timothy Parsons – University of Chicago. Booth School of Business

Tim Peterson – VP of Sales, Data-Tel Communications

Tracy Harrison – Director at Deloitte

Steve Soble – CEO, Spare Time Chicago

Robert Starks - Athletic Director, Francis Parker School